National Sponsors




 

 

US LACROSSE, INC. GIRL'S HIGH SCHOOL
CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

ADIRONDACK    
HUDSON VALLEY John Callanan
callananj@ramnet.k12.ny.us 
845-357-3800 x337
 
LONG ISLAND/METRO Dawn Shackles dawnshackles@netscape.net Suffolk
ROCHESTER Linda Michele
linda_michele@er.monroe.edu
585-248-6347
US Lacrosse Coaches Council NY Representative
Section V
UPSTATE (SYRACUSE) Kathy Taylor kttaylor@hotmail.com Section IV
Heather Doyle
hdoyle@me.stier.org

607-786-8244
WESTERN NEW YORK Beth Stone
bstone@nicholsschool.org
stoner4@aol.com
716-875-8212x126
716-310-8211