National Sponsors


Washington State Lacrosse Hall of Fame

Recognize some of these faces?

The Washington Chapter inducted its first Hall of Fame class in 2006. Subsequent classes were elected in 2008 and again in 2010. The 2013 class will mark the fourth class to be elected.

Congratulations to the inductees in the class of 2013. The Chapter and lacrosse fans celebrated their achievements during a ceremony on October 12th.  Former women's U.S. National Team Coach Sue Heether was  the guest speaker at the celebration.  

Class of 2006 Class of 2008 Class of 2010 Class of 2013
Hugh Barber Sue Haviland Janet Lennon-Jones Jamie Asaka
Matt Cone Rob Hawley Mark Larson Brandon Fortier
Tim House Sam "Trip" Goodall Lorrie McKay Dave Low
Lynn Hyde Tony Olney Harry Ostrander Maggie O'Sullivan
Leslie Monteith Loper Vern Smith Charley Rosenberry Steph Terrien
Lisa Methfessel-Patton   Tami Tommila Todd Thorpe
Gail Shelton      
Everett Smith, Sr.
Kris Snider      
Eddie Travers      
Laurie Usher