National Sponsors

US Lacrosse Vermont Chapter Board of Directors

MikeDee
President
16 Sutton Pl.
Charlotte , VT 05445
(802) 238-2749
email: mikedee@deept.com
Mike Dee
Temporary Vice President
16 Sutton Place
Charlotte, VT 05445
(802) 238-2749
email: mikedee@deept.com
Dave Hallam
Past President
170 Chipman Park
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 922-4330
email: dhallam10@gmail.com
Beth Beldock
Charlotte, VT
05445
802-425-5195
bethnlax@gmavt.com
Caitlin Jenkins
Secretary
4 University Rd.
Burlington, Vt.
05401 802-777-2163
e-mail: caitlinjenkins@delmaestro.org
Deb Warner
Women's Official
(802) 244-6388
email: dwsports@aol.com
Jono Chapin
Treasurer
261 Belden Falls Rd.
New Haven, VT 05472
(802) 388-3832
email: jtchapin@hotmail.com
Jeff Culkin
At-Large
7 Aspen Dr.
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 878-7408
email: jculkin@symquest.com
Myles Chater
Boys' High School Coach
62 Wheelock St.
Montpelier, VT 05602
(802) 223-7976
email: myles@mpsvt.org
Tom Otero
Girls' High School Coach
116 Imperial Ave.
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 375-4315
email: 32coach@comcast.net
Rob Petrini
Southern VT Youth Boys
28 Center St.
Proctor, VT 05765
(802) 779-5602
e-mail: rpetrini64@gmail.com
Mark Connors
Northern VT Youth Boys
email: kermark1@comcast.net
Rich Sturim
Youth Boys Coach | Website Admin
Charlotte, VT
email: vt.website.uslacrosse@gmail.com
Joannie Donahue
Northern VT
Youth Girls
email: Joanniedonahue@comcast.net