National Sponsors




 

Middle School & Youth Programs

 

City
Organizations
Contact Information
Beaufort
Beaufort Lacrosse Club
Girls 7th to 12th grades
David Cherry
843-812-6966
dlcherry@live.com

 

Charleston
City of Charleston/ Low Country
Tripp Boyd
(843) 216-6366
boydt@charleston-sc.gov

 

Charleston
Charleston Middle School (Boys)
Peter Collins
843-709-3424
peterc87@hotmail.com

 

Charleston
North Charleston "Hurricanes"
Peter Collins Jr.
(843)370-3424
peterc87@hotmail.com

 

Charleston
"The Swamp Foxes"
Boys Youth ages 10 - 13
Howdy Nicklas
803-534-6388
hnicklasc@aol.com

 

Columbia
Columbia Lacrosse Club
Boys 11-14
Charles Haywood
(H) 803-738-0886
(C) 803-318-0398
coach@capitalslacrosse.com
Columbia
Hammond
Jonathan Patterson
803-917-3893 (C)
jdp379@aol.com

 

Columbia
Heathwood Hall Middle School
Patrick R. Fitzgerald
(803) 765-2309 - School
(803) 729-0599 -- Cell
fitzgeraldp@heathwood.org

 

Columbia
SC Southern Crosse
Girls Club Lacrosse ages 13-18
Website
Scott Guillerault, Director
(803) 860-2663
sguillerault@southerncrosse.com

 

Columbia
Sticks & Stones Lacrosse
Girls Ages 13 to 17
Rick Piersma
(803) 807-1850
ricklaxcoach@aol.com

 

Daniel Island
Lowcountry Lacrosse Youth League
Website
Meghan Taylor
(404) 578-6646
megmulqueen@hotmail.com

 

Fort Mill/York/York County
Fort Mill Lacrosse Club
Website
Lisa Russell - Boys
614-496-1677
3grtxys@gmail.com


Audra Palmer - Girls
803-493-2475
vannsam@comporium.net
Greenville
Carolina Brigade
Spring/Summer Leagues and Clinc
Youth ages 6-14
Stephanie Braswell
carolinabrigade@gmail.com
 
Greenville
Excell Lacrosse
Summer Youth Camp
Shane Lecroy
slecroy43@gmail.com
Hilton Head
Blufton/Hilton Head Youth, Inc.
Rich Thomas
843-681-7660
(W) 843-682-5001
rethomashhi@hargray.com

 

Hilton Head
Hilton Head Boys Lacrosse Assn.
Under 13
Tavia Osterstock
(843) 422-0217
hotshotlax@yahoo.com

 

Hilton Head
Hilton Head Rec.
Boys 6 - 14
Kevin Osterstock
(843) 422-1935
kosterstock@yahoo.com

 

Irmo
Swarm Lacrosse Club
Boys 6th thru 8th grades
Jason Honey
(803) 553-4255
coachhoney@hotmail.com

 

Hilton Head
Hilton Head Rec.
Girls 6 - 14
Meg Hendy
(843) 368-0049
mhendmy2@yahoo.com

 

Mt. Pleasant
Mt. Pleasant Lacrosse Club
Website
Jeff Mayer
843-329-9229
jmayer@lowlax.com

 

Mt. Pleasant
Mt Pleasant Rec Dept.
Boys and Girls ages 5-14

Website
Kari Moss
(843) 856-2196
kmoss@townofmountpleasant.com

 

Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach Recreation
Boys and Girls ages 7 to 14
Mike Parsalitti
843-918-2278
mblax@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

 

 

Savannah
Savannah Lacrosse Club
Dick McAllaster
(912) 658-7901
rem232@yahoo.com
Valerie Franco
(912) 658-8580
val@babygear-usa.com

 

Spartanburg
Spartanburg Youth Lacrosse League