National Sponsors




 

 

City
Organizations
Contact Information
Bluffton
Bluffton High School
Eugene McCune (Boys)
(843) 706-2212 (W)
(412) 974-6399 (C)
eugenemccune@yahoo.com

Dani Tosky (Girls)
843-368-9402
Drtosky@yahoo.com

 

Camden
Camden Military Academy
Dan DuPree (Head Coach)
(803) 517-9811
dupreedh@gmail.com

Will Rice (Athletic Director)
803-243-9812
djparrotte@juno.com

John Heflin
(Assistant AD and Dean of Students)
803-427-3725
jhef29@hotmail.com

 

Charleston
Academic Magnet School
Girls
Dennis Sacha
843-259-0741

Dennis.Sacha@knology.net

 
Charleston
Academic Magnet School
Curtis Hoffman (AD)
(843) 746-1300

curtis_hoffman@charleston.k12.sc.us

Raymond Naver(Boys)
(843) 637-5374
raymond_naver@charleston.k12.sc.us

Jeff Mayer(Ass. Boys)
843-329-9229
jmayer@lowlax.com

 

Charleston
Charleston Youth Boys Lacrosse "Patriots" (High School)
Website
John M. Nolte
(843) 696-7715
jnolte@mayapdesigns.com
Charleston
Charleston Youth Girls Lacrosse "Patriots" (High School)
Website
Peter Collins Sr.
(843) 343-7634
canalzonepete@yahoo.com

 

Charleston
West Ashley
Ridge Britton (Girls)
843-769-9998
ridgelyb@bellsouth.net

 

Charleston Wacaamaw  
Clinton
Clinton High School
(Girls)
Jamie Roszel
864-245-7351
jsroszel@laurens56.k12.sc.us

 

Columbia
A.C. Flora High School
John Hutt (Coach) (Boys)
(803) 466-8198
juhtt03@yahoo.com

Annie Powers (Coach) (Girls)
(703) 606-2869
powersaf@email.sc.edu

Columbia
Blythewood High School
Tony Rakes (Boys)
803-691-4090 ext.6304
803-960-4536 (C)
trakes@richland2.org

Tony Giunta (Ass. Boys)
803-691-4090
agiunta@richland2.org

Rick Piersma (Girls)
(H) 803-699-0409
(C) 803-807-1850;
Page: (803-352-0934)
ricklaxcoach@aol.com

 

Columbia
Chapin High School
For District 5 Girls
Web Site
Brit Kadlowec
(803)960-5919
britkadlowec@yahoo.com

 

Columbia
Hammond
Jonathan Patterson
803-917-3893 (C)
jdp379@aol.com

 

Columbia
Heathwood Hall Episcopal School
www.heathwood.org
Patrick Fitzgerald
(803) 765-2309 - School
(803) 729-0599 - Cell
fitzgeraldp@heathwood.org

 

Columbia
Irmo High School
For District 5 Boys
Coach Jason Honey
(803) 553-4255
coachhoney@hotmail.com

 

Columbia
Richland Northest High School
www.richland2.org/schools/rnh
Mike Edmonds
(803) 699-2800
medmonds@richland2.org

Scott Guillerault (Girls)
coachguillerault@yahoo.com

 

Columbia
Ridge View High School
John Zajdel (Boys)
803-600-4365
k9trainer23@aol.com

Marty Piepoli (Boys - Asst. Coach)
803-312-4845
rugbyman57@bellsouth.net

Casey Lean (Girls)
(443) 254-5622
casey.lean@gmail.com

 

Columbia
Spring Valley High School
Michael Loser (Boys)
Cell: 803-397-2826
mloser@richland2.org

Holly Barber (Girls - Head Coach)
419-2226 Ext 30012
hbarber@richland2.org

Shelly Brown (Girls - Asst. Coach)
410-841-8081
shellymariebrown@hotmail.com

Daniel Island
Bishop England
Jeff Weiner (Girls)
843-284-8749 (H)
631-804-5929 (C)
jeffnan@optonline.net

BAY BURCH (Boys)
(W) 843-308-9827 EXT 6304
240-298-5923 (C)
Joseph.burch@imagine-one.com

 

Greenville
Eastside High School
Hank Cannon (Girls Coach)
(864) 286-9364 (W)
(864) 616-0707 (C)
(864) 286-0864 (F)
hc1@cannonbuilt.com

Anderson Horne (Boys Coach)
(864) 275-8597
anderson@hornelawsc.com

 

Fort Mill
Fort Mill High School
Website
Jim Van Blarcom (Boys)
803-548-5362 (H)
803-493-2472 (C)
jimvan11@comporium.net

Nicol Morris (Girls)
(704) 221-8522
nmorris@cmcu.org

 

Fort Mill
Nation Ford High School
Scott Couchenour
803-242-2643
scsfloors@comporium.net

 

Greenville
Greenville High School
Marc Handel (Boys)

Molly Miller (Girls)
(H) 864-235-8596
(C) 864-901-4155 mollyefoster@yahoo.com

 

Greenville
Wade Hampton High School
Web Site
Jay Black (Boy's)
(864) 593-3248
bblack4057@charter.net

Matt Lindner (Girl's)
864-704-9958
mandjlindner@charter.net

 

Greenville
J.L. Mann High School
Ron Cadorette (Boys)
(H) 864-654-6604
(C) 864-650-6604
Fax (864) 654-3897
Rcat88@charter.net

Kristy Schumacher (Girls)
864-355-6392 (W)
864-237-2805 (C)
kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Greer
Riverside High School
Brent Boling (Boys)
(H) 864-244-4642
(W) 864-355-7837
(C) 864-982-2307
bboling@greenville.k12.sc.us

DeAnn Louis (Girls)
864-244-6818
864-640-9010 Cell
Louis147@aol.com

 

Hilton Head
Hilton Head High School
Joe Monmonier (Boys)
(H) 843-706-3720
(C) 410-299-8254
jmonmon@yahoo.com

Meg Hendy (Girls)
(H) 843-757-5809
(W) 843-322-7705
(C) 843-368-0049
mhendyn2@yahoo.com
meg.hendy@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

Lexington
White Knoll High School
William Estes
(C) 803-422-4809
School (803) 996-4500
westes@lexington1.net

 

Mauldin
Mauldin High School
Corey Gheesling (Boys)
cgheesling@greenville.k12.sc.us
(404)307-7209

Ed Ryan (Boys - Asst)
efryan1@aol.com
(864)201-2145

Larry Koba (Girls)
(H) 864-458-9963
(C) 864-907-9291
Jjkoba17@aol.com

 

Mt. Pleasant
Wando
Web Site
Lance Renes (Boys)
(720) 810-0072
lance_renes@charleston.k12.sc.us

Andrea Slutzky (Girls)
(443) 840-0705
andrea_slutzky@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Myrtle Beach
Socastee High School
Matt Fox (Boys)
843-855-9605
foxm5@aol.com

 

 

Myrtle Beach
Socastee High School
Jennie Overstreet

 

 

Myrtle Beach Carolina Forest  
Piedmont
Woodmont High School
Bill Horn (Boys)
864-243-2801 / Cell: 864-915-4112
whorn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara Skipper (Girls)
(864) 417-2981
Skipperb71@aol.com

 

Rockhill
Saranac Lacrosse Club
Website
Victor Barbieri
803-493-0451
vbarbieri@york.k12.sc.us

 

Roebuck
Dorman High School
Corinne Lamas (Girls)
(w) 864-342-8970 ext 173
513-288-0771
lamasce@spart6.org

Jeff Carey (Boys)
301-802-0091
careyjs@spart6.org

Flynn Harrell (Athletic Director)
864-342-8903
harrellf@spart6.org

 

Simpsonville
Hillcrest High School
Brent Davis (Boys)
(864) 423-6625
Stenibac@aol.com

Lynn Avant (Girls)
864-680-7256
lavant@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Spartanburg
Spartanburg High School
Daniel Minkin (Boys)
843-655-0108
djminkin@spart7.org
Erin DeSantis (Girls)
(864) 491-1859
edesantis@yahoo.com
Myles Wilson, Athletic Director
864-594-4417
mwilson@spart7.org

 

 

Savannah
Benedictine Military School
Web Site
Richard McAllaster (Boys)
912-658-7901
rem232@yahoo.com

 

Savannah
Savannah Lacrosse Club
Mike Pavlis (Boys)
443-618-2018
pavlis@vt.edu