National Sponsors




 

College and Adult Programs

 

City
Organizations
Contact Information
Aiken
Aiken-Augusta LAX
Aiken-Augusta LAX Web Site

 

Charleston
Charleston Lacrosse Club
Southeastern Lacrosse League (SELL)
Website

 

Jeff Mayer
C (843) 329 - 9229
sjmayer@comcast.net

 

Charleston
Citadel Bulldogs
Website

 

Christian Adams
(843) 367-9680
elcidlax@gmail.com

 

Charleston
College of Charleston
Mens Lacrosse Club
Website

 

Jonathan Davis
davisja843@gmail.com

 

Charleston
College of Charleston
Women's Club Team
Jackie Colucci
646-370-0086
colucci.jacqueline@gmail.com

 

Clemson
Clemson University
Southeastern Lacrosse Conference Team
Clemson Lacrosse website
William Fochtman, President
Tel: (404) 966-0440
wfochtm@clemson.edu

Buff Grubb (Coach)
Tel: 864-270-8929
bgrubb15@gmail.com

 

Clemson
Clemson Women's Lacrosse Club
Website
Emily DuBreuil (Co. Pres)
Cell: (845) 548-0917
edubreu@clemson.edu

 

Clinton
Presbyterian College (Women's)
www.gobluehose.com
Kristina Lanes
Women's Coach

Tel: (864) 833-8518
kmllanes@presby.edu

Kathleen Macari
Asst. Coach
Tel: (864) 833-8518
kmmacari@presby.edu

 

Columbia
Univesity of South Carolina
Southeastern Lacrosse Conference Team
www.gamecockslacrosse.com
James (Zack) Flynn
jzflynn@email.sc.edu
Tel: (703) 774-4436

 

Columbia
University of South Carolina (Women's)
Southeastern Women's Lacrosse League
Maria Platzbecker
platzbem@email.sc.edu
Tel: (330) 421-9877

 

Columbia
 
Columbia Lacrosse (Men's)
"The Pink"
www.columbiapink.ialax.com
Julian Montague
Julian.Montague@chrobinson.com

George Scouten
scouteng@heathwood.org

Chuck Holland
chuckholland39@yahoo.com

 

Gaffney
Limestone College (Women's)
www.golimestonesaints.com
Scott Tucker (Head Coach)
stucker@limestone.edu

 

Gaffney
Limestone College
NCAA Division II
Champions 2002 & 2000
J.B.Clarke
1115 College Drive
Gaffney, SC 29340
Tel: (800) 795-7151 ext. 4562
jclarke@limestone.edu

 

Greenville
Erskine College (Women's)
 
Christie Trionfo (Women's)
Tel: (864) 379-6689
trionfo@erskine.edu

Mark Peeler (AD)
mlp@erskine.edu

Greenville
Furman University (Men)
NCAA Division 1
Atlantic Sun Conference

Richie Meade

864-294-2000

richie.meade@furman.edu

 

Greenville
Furman University (Women's)
NCAA Division 1 
Southern Conference

Rachel Witten

864-294-2000

rachel.witten@furman.edu

 

Greenville
Greenville Area Mens Lacrosse Club (Men's)
www.greenvillelacrosse.ialax.com
Brian Dona
Tel: (864) 303-7156
bdona12@yahoo.com

 

Myrtle Beach
MB Area Lacrosse Club (Men's)
Southeastern Lacrosse League
www.myrtlebeachlacrosse.org
Matt Fox
Tel: (843) 855-9605
foxmr@yahoo.com

 

Myrtle Beach
Coastal Carolina Universtiy
(Men's)
Ian Christie, President
iachrist@coastal.edu

Steven Plaisted, Coach
splaisted@sccoast.net

 

Myrtle Beach/Conway
Coastal Carolina Women's Lacrosse Team
Jamie Sellers
(843) 349-6606
jsellers@coastal.edu

 

Newberry
Newberry College
Women's Lacrosse

Team Website
Emily Bikowski
bikowski@newberry.edu

 

Rock Hill
Winthrop Lacrosse
Team Website
Mike Stocz
stoczm2@winthrop.edu

 

Spartanburg
Converse College
(Women's)
Joy Couch, AD
Tel: (864) 577-2059
joy.couch@converse.edu

Kelly Buikus, Head Coach
Work: 864-577-2050
Cell: 860-539-0633
kelly.buikus@converse.edu

 

Spartanburg
Wofford Tennis
Wofford Men's Lacrosse Club
Bear Revels
Tel: (803) 212-8503
revelsag@wofford.edu