Local Sponsors

National Sponsors




 

San Diego County Lacrosse Coaching Vacancies. If you would like to list an open position, please send a detailed Email exactly how you wish it posted, to: gwlaxcamp@aol.com

It would be greatly appreciated if you would notify us if the position has been filled. We will keep the posting for 1 month into the current lacrosse season or until we are notified that the position is filled.

OPEN COACHING POSITIONS (As of 10/10/2013)

High School Boys

Mission Bay High School
Looking for boys varsity assistant coaches for 2014 season
Contact Jorge Palacios at jpalacios@sandi.net

El Camino High School
Varsity & JV Head Coaches for the 2014 season
CIF Paid Position.
Contact: Mark at Sean.Helgesen@oside.k12.us

Mt. Carmel High School
Looking for Boys Varsity Assistant Coaches for the 2014 season
Contact Kevin Baker at kevin.baker@twcable.com

Foothills Christion High School
Looking for a Boys Assistat Coach
Contact Joey Tennison at joeytennison@foothillsschool.net

High School Girls

Castle Park High School
Looking for a Varsity Head Coach. Paid position $4,032.00
Looking for someone to start and build a program
Contact Dr. Thomas Glover 619-585-2000


Mission Bay High School
Looking for girls varsity Head & Assistant coaches for 2014 season
Contact Jorge Palacios at jpalacios@sandi.net

El Camino High School
Varsity & JV Head Coach for the 2014 season
CIF Paid Position.
Contact: Mark at Sean.Helgesen@oside.k12.us

Del Norte High School  (2013 Div II Champions)
JV Coach needed for the 2014Practices 4-6pm M-Fri
Season from Feb 24-May 30.
Please email Kimberly Pytel @ Kimberly.pytel@gmail.com if interested.
 
Del Lago Academy (Escondido)
looking to start a girls lacrosse team for first time
Contact:  Penny Parker, AD, 760-291-2525,
pparker@euhsd.net

2.       Del Norte HS
need JV coach
Contact:  Kim Pytel, Varsity Coach – 410-913-4533, Kimberly.pytel@gmail.com

3.       El Camino HS
need Varsity coaches
Contact:  Fran DeLeonardis, 760-712-2039,  fran.deleonardis@att.net

4.       Gompers Preparatory Academy
looking to start girls lacrosse team for first time
Contact:  Jim Winters, AD,  519-263-2171 x 2233  jwinters@gomperscharter.org

5.       La Jolla HS
need JV coach
Contact:  Brit Butler, Varsity Coach,  203-257-3322,  britt.butler09@gmail.com

6.       Mission Bay High School
looking to start girls lacrosse team for first time
Contact:  Jorge Palacios, AD,  858-273-1313 x 277/188,  jpalacios@sandi.net

7.       Mt. Carmel HS
need Varsity coach
Contact:  Linda Uribe,  858-484-1180 x 3110,  luribe@powayusd.com

8.       Sage Creek High
looking to start girls lacrosse team for first time
Contact:  Thomas Gamelin, AD, 760-331-6698  tgamelin@carlsbadusd.net

9.       Santa Fe Christian HS
need Varsity assistant coach and JV coach
Contact:  Lauren Ariniello, Varsity Coach, 760-822-5594, laurenariniello@gmail.com

Santana HS
need Varsity coach
Contact:  Larry Garcia,  760-717-9732  , 
larryg@rmp.com

Scripps Ranch HS
need Assistant Varsity and Assistant JV coaches
Contact Colleen Rocks-Slotman, 855-889-4410,
colleen.slotman@gmail.com

Valley Center HS
need Varsity coach
Contact:  Wendy Fiehler,  760-504-5605, 
wfiehler@aol.com

Boys MS/Youth

Alpine Eagles Lacrosse
Contact Robert Williams at rawjuno46@cox.net
Team Webiste - http://alpineeagleslax.com


PQ Tigers Lacrosse
Contact: Chris Wyss at cwyss@flatironcorp.com
Team Webiste - www.pqlax.org

Scripps Ranch Lacrosse
Contact: Tom Devine at
tommyd33@sbcglobal.net
Team Website - www.srlax.org


Girls MS/Youth

The Temecula Valley Lacrosse Club
Head coach for its 7th/8th grade girls lacrosse program and assistant coaches.
Please contact Brian Harris at 619-937-1462, or bharrislax@gmail.com

San Marcos Girls Lacrosse
Contact: Robert Meder at robert.meder@smusd.org

Scripps Ranch Lacrosse
Contact: Carl Stepnowsky at cstepnowsky@ucsd.edu
Team Website - www.srlax.org

Coronado MS
Head Coach
Contact: Jessica Battle at 619-459-0162 or jBattle@ebidboard.com

Nighthawks Youth Lacrosse 
Spring season goes from early March - late May.
Games once per weekend.  
Practices twice a week 4-5:30pm @ Del Norte HS (4S Ranch).
Competitive compensation.
Please email Kimberly Pytel @ Kimberly.pytel@gmail.com if interested.

College Women
No open positions submitted

College Men
No Open Positions Submitted

Post Collegiate Club Teams
No Open Positions Submitted

 

Travel Teams

Pacific Falcons
Contact: Joe Brown at falcons@pacificfalcons.org
GIRLS U17, U15
Team Website: www.pacificfalcons.org|

Great Western Warhawks
Looking for coaches for our summer MS 7th/8th grade and HS 9th/10th/11th grade travel teams.
Paid positions. End of July - Early August 2014
Contact Russ Olsen - gwlaxcamp@aol.com or 415-298-2144
Web: WARHAWKS