Local Sponsors

National Sponsors




 

Executive Board, Directors and Committes

Elections for 2012/2013 Executive Board will be held in mid June 2012. Interested parties need to request a statement of candidacy from the current secretary and submit reply by May 15, 2012. A slate of candidates will be published by May 31. Candidates will be given a forum to speak at the June 2012 Chapter meeting, prior to voting and subsequent tabulation. 2011/12 term for Executive Board Positions end June 30, 2012. Directors and Committee Chairs are approved by Executive Board annually.

2011/12 EXECUTIVE BOARD -*

President - Liza Neptune  - lneptune@pacificridge.org

Vice President -

Treasurer - Brad Pitzer - Taabpitzer@cox.net

Secretary - James Magill - JMagill@semprautilities.com

Past President - Joe Brown  - Joe@pacificfalcons.org

2011/12 DIRECTORS / Primary Role -**

MS Boys - Liason with SDCLA, U13 & U15 Youth Festival Teams, U15 NC Liason
Steve Whitman srwhitman@san.rr.com

MS Girls - Liason with SDGMSLA, U13 & U15 Youth Festival Teams, U15 NC Liason
Pete Olson - polson1@san.rr.com

HS Boys - Liason with CIF Coaches, HS All American Process
Don Collins - dcollins@pacificridge.org

HS Girls - Liason with SDGLA, HS All American Process
Sarah Spillett - sarah.spillet@gmail.com

Umpires, Men - Rule Changes, Referee training
Bob Duggan - offical@san.rr.com

Umpires,Women - Rule Changes, Referee training
Maggie Fanta - maggiewhistle@yahoo.com

College Men - Liason with local teams, advise as to game schedules & local clinics - Open

College Women - Liason with local teams, advise as to game schedules & local clinics - Open

COMMITTEE CHAIRS/CONTACTS ***
Area Development - Morgan Rogers

Sponsorships/Corporation Alliances - Open

Website - Russ Olsen
gwlaxcamp@aol.com

Legal - John Landay

Golf Committee Chairperson - Jessica Battle
golf@sandiegolax.org

Coaching Development - Corrdinate USL coaching clinics & PCA seminars
Dennis Yeatman - dennis@paclax.org

WDNT - Audrey Wallace

* The executive board will meet 4-6 times during the year. E-voting and conference calls will be leveraged to facilitate decision making.

** The general lacrosse board will meet 4 times during the year:
June - (elections, review of FY finances and events),
August/September (Executive Board annual plan released to Chapter),
November (pre-season - planning/grants review),
March/April (mid-season - Events/All American)

***Committees will meet as needed during the year.