Richmond Area Girls/Women's Team Contact Listing

 To add or update your contact information, please e-mail uslaxrichmond@gmail.com

High School Contact name Position Email Address
Trinity Episcopal Margie Snead Coach mvsnead@aol.com
James River HS Katherine Martin Coach kmartin1@live.com
James River HS Tim Llewelyn AD timothy_llewellyn@ccpsnet.net
Godwin HS Heather Hiner Coach Heather.hiner@gmail.com
Godwin HS Ryan Malloy AD Rsmalloy@henrico.k12.va.us
Freeman HS  Anne Taylor Coach aktaylor@henrico.k12.va.us
Freeman HS  Drew Bright AD eabright@henrico.k21.va.us
Deep Run HS Rachel Whitten Coach rmwhitten@henrico.k12.va.us
Deep Run HS Butch Hester Coach butchhesterva@aol.com
Deep Run HS Clyde Metzger AD cbmetzger@henrico.k12.va.us
Midlothian Lacrosse Club Barb Soucy Administrator BafSoucy@Comcast.net
Atlee HS Tommy Mackay Coach Tmackay@ksphllc.com
Atlee HS Tommy Oliver  Coach Tommy.Oliver@scc.virginia.gov
Atlee HS Dave Kannewurf AD Dkannewurf@hcps4.hanover.k12.va.us
Patrick Henry HS Matt Crowder AD mcrowder@hcps4.hanover.k12.va.us
Patrick Henry HS Spencer Neale  Coach Spencer.Neale@vafb.com
Hermitage HS Wendy Clear Scheduling Wendyclear5@gmail.com
Glen Allen HS Marsh Hayes Coach Marsh.Hayes@stewardschool.org
Lee Davis HS Della Childress AD Dauthier@hcps4.hanover.k12.va.us
Hanover HS Andy Proctor Scheduling Awproctor99@gmail.com
Hanover HS Bobby Stratton AD rstratton@hcps.us
Stafford Stacey Strobel Scheduling olinate@comcast.net
Riverbend HS Michelle Sweeney Club Sponsor msweeney@hs.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Riverbend HS Alli Axelrod Coach alli.axelrod@gmail.com
Massoponax HS Shawn Callan Scheduling/Coach michael.s.callan.mil@health.mil
Massoponax HS K Goodman Coach kgoodman@hs.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
St Gertrudes HS Missy Ackerman Coach/AD mackerman@stgertrude.org
Collegiate Andrew Stanley Scheduling astanley@collegiate-va.org
St Catherines Julie Dayton AD jdayton@st.catherines.org
Steward School Janet Rice AD janet.rice@stewardschool.org
Fredericksburg Academy Walter Hoffman Coach fagirlslax@yahoo.com
Courtland HS Kristen Roscoe Administrator kroscoe@hs.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Chancellor HS Dan Calabrese Administrator dcbrese1@gmail .com
Powhatan Vince Evans Coach/Scheduler vevans@itac.us.com
       
Middle School Contact name Position Email Address
Tuckahoe Rebels Kirsten Nease Coach kneasedesigns@verizon.net
Weaver Titans Barb Soucy Administrator Bafsoucy@comcast.net
Weaver Titans Plunket Bierne Coach plunketb@gmail.com
Ashland/Liberty Janet Pelham Administrator janetpelham@gmail.com
Hanover Liz Czaja AD/Coach lizard1230@verizon.net
St. Michaels Wally Kern AD wkern@stmschool.net
St Gertrudes Missy Ackerman Coach/AD mackerman@stgertrude.org
Steward Janet Rice AD janet.rice@stewardschool.org
Collegiate Andrew Stanley Scheduling astanley@collegiate-va.org
St Catherines Julie Dayton AD jdayton@st.catherines.org
New World Sports Sue Murphy Director Sue@newworldsports.biz
Ware Academy Andy Morgan AD/Coach Amorgan@wareacademy.org
Fredericksburg Academy Walter Hoffman Coach fagirlslax@yahoo.com
Trinity Episcopal Margie Snead Coach mvsnead@aolcom
Powhatan Vince Evans Coach/Scheduler vevans@itac.us.com
       
College Contact name Position Email Address
University of Richmond Allison Evans Coach Aevans5@richmond.edu
U of Mary Washington Dana Hall Coach Dhall@umw.edu
Randolph Macon Caitlin Moore Coach CaitlinMoore@rmc.edu
Longwood University Elaine Jones Coach Jonesem2@longwood.edu
Longwood University Todd Faxon Asst. Coach faxontw@longwood.edu
       
Travel Teams Contact name Position Email Address
Geronimo Andrew Stanley Scheduling astanley@collegiate-va.org
New World Sports/Storm Sue Murphy Director Sue@newworldsports.biz