National Sponsors




 

 

 2011-2012 BOARD OF DIRECTORS,
RICHMOND CHAPTER, US LACROSSE



 

Executive Committee:
President:  Greg Barnard (2013), 804/347-0462; gjbarnard@yahoo.com
Past-President:  Alice Dixon, (2014), 804/301-6001; aeadix@aol.com  
Vice President:  Alison Althouse (2013), 804/814-0470; alison86@verizon.net
Treasurer:  John Titus, (2013) 804/432-3832; john_titus@verizon.net
Secretary:  Gerry Daly, (2014) 357-8613; gldalexandra@msn.com
At Large:  DeVoe Reagan,  (2012) 804/893-7045; reagan524@verizon.net
 
 
Representatives:

Officials:
Girls/Women:
         Donna Davis, (2013) 804/475-8371; donnadav8@aol.com
         Bonny Hajek (appointed)--:  804/513-2161;   bonny.hajek@stewardschool.org 

Boys/Men: 
          Tom Spivey, (2012) 804/360-0339; tncs@hotmail.com
          Stuart Grattan: (appointed)--804/334-8592; stuartgrattan@grattanassociates.com

Coaches:
Boys: John Daugherty, (2012), 540/220-0943; daughertysworld@aol.com,
          Brian Denby, (2014), 804.647.6552; briandenby@yahoo.com

Girls:  
         
Barb DiArcangelo, (2012) 873-9470; bdlax45@hotmail.com
          Regina Ryan, (2014), (804-869-9149); jrjb@comcast.net    

Post Collegiate/Adults:
Women:  Sloan Devilbiss, (2012) 804/836-5773; sloan.devilbiss@gmail.com

Men:        Taylor Moorman, (2014) taylormoorman@hotmail.com

Youth: 
Boys:  Don Spears (2014), 804 363 7493; cdmspears@yahoo.com
           Chris Rusbuldt, (2012) 804-241-9161, crusbuldt@investdavenport.com

Girls:   Megan Ayers, (2014) 410/937-7247; meganlayers@gmail.com
            Heather Strausburg, (2014); 804-727-9246; heather_strausburg@merck.com
 
At Large:  
   Glen Carter (2014)  gcarter@richmond.edu; 804-287-6368
   Suzanne Derieux, (2013) 804/443-3528; medwd4@hotmail.com
   David Deck, (2012) 804-855-8205,jddeck@gmail.com
   Mike Murray, (2013)  804/380-4550; blackhawklax@comcast.net
   Timothy Nolan, (2014)  804-965-7500; tpnolan@magellanhealth.com
   Devoe Reagan, (2012) 804/893-7045; reagan524@verizon.net
   Fitz Rogers, (2013) 804/347-6001, fitz.rogers@comcast.net
   Russ Swan, (2012) 804/381-1596; rsswan@verizon.net