Potomac Chapter Hall of Fame's purpose is to honor those men and women, who by their outstanding achievements, noteworthy service, and laudable character, exemplify the spirit of the game of lacrosse, and who, through their extraordinary dedication, commitment and contributions, have advanced the growth and excellence of lacrosse in the greater Washington, DC metropolitan area.  

The next Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held on February 2nd, 2013 at the University Club of Washington DC.  We will be celebrating the induction of: Jean Counts, Jon FitzGerald, Laurie Podmilsak, Malcolm Lester, Anna Yates McDermott, and Rick Sowell.   

Event Details  


Class of 2013 Class of 2011
Class of 2010 Class of 2009
Class of 2008 Class of 2007
Class of 2006 Class of 2005
Class of 2004 Class of 2003


* There is no 2012 class.