National Sponsors




 

Board of Directors

Position, Name, City, Email, Region*, Committees

 

President

Bobbi Webster, New Bern, lady-bruins@ec.rr.com, RTP & East

 

Vice President:

Rob McCarthy, Greenville, drrob@greenvillehealth.com/desublux8@suddenlink.net, RTP & East, Coaches Education / Hall of Fame

 

Treasurer

John Oakley, Greenville, pittlaxcoach@yahoo.com, RTP & East

 

Secretary

Sam Carpenter, Chapel Hill, samuel.carpenter@duke.edu, RTP & East, NC Coaching / National Team Clinic

 

Secretary:

Pete Almasy, Raleigh, pete.almasy@gmail.com, RTP & East, Coaching Clinic / Officials Clinic

 

Board Members

  • David Balogh, Charlotte, dbalogh@ctc.net, West 
  • Jeff Miles, Ashville, jmiles@christschool.org, West
  • John Schading, Hickory, johnschading@usconec.com, john.schading@yahoo.com, West
  • Steve Sullivan, Greenville, ssullivan35@yahoo.com, RTP & East
  • Steve Gorham, Charlotte, gorham431@bellsouth.net, West, NC Coaching Clinic / National Team Clinic
  • Edmund "Beau"" McCaffray", Wilmington, mccaffraye@bellsouth.net, South, Website / Compliance / Regional Meeting
  • Becki Haislip, Greensboro, haislib@gcsnc.com, Triad, NC Coaching Clinic
  • Matt DiRocco, Raleigh, coachdirocco@fusionlacrosse.com, RTP & East, National Team Clinic / Hall of Fame / Coaches Education
  • Michelle Hood (Past Secretary - Treasurer), Durham, barklessnwagmore@gmail.com, RTP & East, Officials Education (W) / NC Coaching Clinic / Compliance
  • Mark "Duke" Whelan (Past President), Cary, whelduke@aol.com, RTP & East, Coaches Education / Hall of Fame

 

* Click here for a map showing the NC Chapter Regions.