National Sponsors



2014 Scholarship Winners  

Kerrigan Baird-  Dexter High School

Aimee Hites- Rockford High School

Katie Johnson- Okemos High School

Jay Darish- Troy High School

Stephen Redding- Bishop Foley High School

Colin Walters- Midland High School

US Lacrosse- Michigan Chapter Application

Grant Information

The Michigan Chapter of US Lacrosse offers yearly grants to help promote the growth of the sport of lacrosse in the State.

Grants are awarded for start-up teams within their first 4 years of operation, lacrosse coaches wishing to participate in lacrosse related professional development, and lacrosse officials wishing to participate in lacrosse related professional development.

Because of the focus on growing the sport sources, grants do not support established teams, commercial ventures, or non-lacrosse activities.

For more information about the grant process, please send questions to:

Click here for the grant application.

 2013 Scholarship Winners

Ryan SkomialHartland High School

Peter KowalskiAvondale High School

James Corcoran- Saline High School

Erica MacDonaldNorthville High School

Joe ChaseNorthville High School

Megan Schulte- Notre Dame Prepatory

Alex Tarr- Caledonia High School

Samantha ZwollanAnn Arbor Pioneer High School