National Sponsors



Girls High School Teams

School Head Coach Email
Barrington High School Suzanne Rich suzannerich@comcast.net
Benet Academy Jay Barangan jay.barangan@ge.com
Carmel Jim Lasky  
Conant Eric Jacobsen ejacobsen@d211.org
Deerfield Andrea Soloko andreasoloko@gmail.com
Eagles Girls Co-op Brittany Witkiewicz brittwick12@gmail.com
Evanston Sarah McKenna wildkitslax@gmail.com
Fenwick Matthew McGuire coachmcg@comcast.net
Fremd High School Jake Hughes jhughes@d211.org
Glenbard West Bob Regan BOBREGAN1@GMAIL.COM
Glenbrook North Tom Rosenbaum trosenbaum@glenbrook225.org
Glenbrook South Annie Lesch annie.lesch@gmail.com
Highland Park Annie Nimz animz@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Lindsay Owens lafowens@gmail.com
Hoffman Estates Michael Fullerton michaelf7575@aol.com
Huntley Angela Moyer amoyer@district158.org
Lake Forest Julie Levy julieblevy@gmail.com
Lake Forest Academy Kevin Versen kversen@lfanet.org
Lake Zurich Katie Fegan KatherineFegan@gmail.com
Lane Tech Amanda Malstrom malstrom@illinoisalumni.org
Libertyville Katie Lettinga katie.lettinga@d128.org
Lincoln Park Megan Brown meganelizabethbrown@yahoo.com
Loyola Academy John Dwyer jdwyer42@bloomberg.net
Lyons Township Jim Moy moyltlacrosse@gmail.com
Maine South Charles Solomon csolomon@wowway.com
Marian Catholic Brian Patterson brianpatterson5@yahoo.com
Marist Kate Darmody Curran kathleendarmody@yahoo.com
Mather Theresa Milz tlkotthoff@cps.edu
Metea Valley Co-Op Mike Wegrzyn michael_wegrzyn@ipsd.org
Minooka Scott MacDowell scottmac46@gmail.com
Montini Catholic Michelle Sebastian michelle.seabass@gmail.com
Mother McAuley Ann O'Neill ann.oneill@yahoo.com
Naperville Central Logan Albanese logan5287@yahoo.com
Naperville North Kirk Lamitie coachkirk28@gmail.com
Nazareth Academy Jake Padilla jacoblpadilla@me.com
Neuqua Valley Veronica Appenbrink vappenbrink@gmail.com
New Trier Pete Collins collinsp@newtrier.k12.il.us
Northside College Prep Lynn Gerbec lgerbec@gmail.com
O'Fallon Doug Riddle RiddleD@oths.k12.il.us
Oak Park River Forest Katie Hansbro katiesimok@yahoo.com
Palatine High School Leslie Schock lschock@d211.org
Regina Dominican Mary Byrne wbyrne6914@aol.com
Resurrection College Prep Colleen Speth spethc@gmail.com
Schaumburg Andrew Lazzara alazzara@d211.org
Schaumburg Drew Lazzara alazzara@d211.org
Solorio HS Mary Clark mfclark2@cps.edu
St. Charles Peter A. Bogle peter@o-liminator.com
St. Francis High School Brittany Borgeson brittany.borgeson@gmail.com
St. Ignatius Audra Rupinskas Arupinskas@aol.com
St. Viator Mary Handrahan mehandrahan@gmail.com
Stevenson Sarah Walker swalker@d125.org
Vernon Hills Bob Thompson werallkrazed@gmail.com
Warren Township Catherine Catanzaro ccatanzaro@wths.net
Wheaton United Kendall Vail kendall1776@yahoo.com
Whitney Young Ally Young a.young302@gmail.com
York Victoria Richmond victoria.richmond52@gmail.com