National Sponsors

Board of Directors

President: Vince Rasa

Vice President:  Lynn Merrill

Secretary:  Paul Espinosa

Treasurer:  OPEN

Officials Education & Training Director—Men’s: Paul Espinosa

Officials Education & Training Director—Women’s:  OPEN

High School Coaches Director—Mens’s:  Kevin Benages

High School Coaches Director—Women's: OPEN

Youth Lacrosse Director—Boys’s:  Rob Snyder

Youth Lacrosse Director—Girl’s:  Michelle Sebastian

College and Post-Collegiate Director—Men’s:  Kyle Hart

College and Post-Collegiate Director—Women’s:  OPEN

Special Projects/Recognition:  Tom Wood

Fundraising and Grants Director:  Tom O'Grady

Membership & Marketing Director:  Ned Thompson

Sportsmanship Director:  OPEN

At-Large:  Sam Story

At-Large:  Helder Weil

Committee Members
Images & Content: Steve McDonald