National Sponsors




 

 

Board Members and Committee Chairs

Executive Committee

President  Kristy Sligar idaholacrosseassociation@gmail.com
Vice President Dan Bargholz dbargholz@gmail.com
Secretary Dina Garshak idashaks@spro.net
Treasurer 
Maggie Williams
mwilliams@tvyll.com
At-Large Tom Williams trw@trwarchitecture.com
Past President LeAnn Hume leann@humecommercial.com

Officers of the Board
Events Coordinator Brian Sanderson bcsanderson@gmail.com
Communcations Eric Riegner eric@r2dm.com
Men's Referee Rep Dave McIntyre dave@idahomcintyre.com
Women's Referee Rep open  
Youth Rep Claudette Wilkins cwtvyllpres@yahoo.com
Marketing/Membership
Rep
Shawn Carman s.carman18@gmail.com
Coaching Education
Sportsmanship
Jake Misner jakemisner@gmail.com
New Programs Director Open
HS Girls Director Brad Eidam beidam@eidamlaw.com
HS Boys Director  Russ Wheeler rwheeler@rockymountain-lacrosse.com 
Travel Teams Tim Westhusin laxcoach4life@yahoo.com
Chapter Grants and
Fundraising
Natalie Bargholz nataliebargholz@gmail.com
South Idaho Rep David Timmons laxtimmons@gmail.com 
North Idaho Rep Trevor Evans Trevor.Evans@Safeco.com
Eastern Idaho Rep Shannon Steffens Shannon_steffens@yahoo.com 

Board Liaisons
Men's All-American Shawn Carmen s.carman18@gmail.com
Women's All-American Ohran Schlund schlundo02@msn.com
Women's Division Regional National
Tournament Rep
open