National Sponsors


Chapter Hall of Fame

The Great Plains Lacrosse Chapter Hall of Fame annually inducts individuals based on outstanding lacrosse achievements and/or contributions. We wish to honor men and women, past and present, who by their deeds as players, coaches, officials and/or contributors, and by the example of their lives, personify the great contribution of the sport of lacrosse to our way of life.

2013 Inductees

Dan Connelly
Jack Yates
Eric Olson
Jon Brenneman 

2011 Inductees

Chuck Ozonoff
Jay Coleman
Dave Steffano
Mike Lettera (Man of the Year)