National Sponsors


Great Plains Lacrosse Chapter policies and priorities are determined by the leadership of volunteers who contribute their time and expertise as members of the Board of Directors or various subcommittees.

Interested in getting involved on the Board?
If so, contact us at

Executive Board

 President  Jay Coleman
 Past President  Justin Wetterer
 Vice President  Chris Kliewer
 Secretary  Holly Milledge
 Treasurer  Kelly Siebert
 Legal  Rich Hilliard


Board of Directors

 Youth Boys  Bill Esrey
 Youth Girls  Joe & Pennie Vasta
 High School Boys  Eric Koford
 High School Girls  Jessie Hanna
 College Mens  Mike Manns
 College Women  Dave Wiley
 Post-Collegiate Men  VACANT
 Post-Collegiate Women  Lydia Bauer
 Men's Officials  Wade Muller
 Women's Umpires  Gary Laskowski
 Website  VACANT
 Education  VACANT
 Sportsmanship/Diversity  Tim Hannon
 Events  Kevin Kelley
 Hall of Fame  Dave Steffano
 Membership  Hunter Anderson