National Sponsors


US Lacrosse Rochester Chapter Board of Directors

President Nate Snyder
c/o 555 Harvard Street, Rochester, NY 14607
Vice President Al McLiverty
Secretary Julie Boglione
Treasurer Terry Cotton
Youth Coordinator Jennifer Coykendall
Boys Officials Liaison Tim Burgess
Girls Officials Liaison Don Smith
Boys High School Coaches Liaison Joe Hill
Girls High School Coaches Liaison Heidi Rasmussen
At Large Mark Rice *
Jody Rose
Scott Schwind
Craig Rybczynski
Emeritus Jeanne DelSignore *
Webmaster Paula Hamada Summit *


Past Presidents
Thank you for your past service...

Al McLiverty (2012)
Al Kerstein * (2011-2012)
John Houtenbrink (2009 -2011)
Nate Snyder (2009)
Todd Morgan (2007-09)
Brian Hantsis (2005-07)
Rob Warren (2003-2005)
Al Kerstein * (2001-2003)
Jim Sciandra (1997-2001)
Al Kerstein * (1991-1997)

* Greater Rochester Hall of Fame members