National Sponsors




 

Girls High School Lacrosse Teams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

County

 TEAM

ADDRESS

COACH/REP

Contact

LEAGUE/LEVEL

 LA

Agoura HS

28545 Driver Ave.

Steve Omlor somlor@usbusinessservices.net

Varsity

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

   

South League

 

   

 

 

Rosenthal,  Jason AD

ahsathletics@aol.com

 

 OC

Aliso Niguel HS

 28000 Wolverine Way

Elkins, Dave Rep

menacheland@hotmail.com  

Sea View-Coast

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Middlebrook, Mike AD

mmiddlebrook@capousd.org  

Varsity

 OC

Beckman HS

 3588 Bryan Avenue

Cullinan, Monica-C

mcullinan@tustin.k12.ca.us 

Pacific Coast

Irvine, CA 92602

Mathis, Stacy-C

smathis@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Varsity/JV 

 

Neal, Lance AD

lneal@tustin.k12.ca.us  

 

 LA

Beverly Hills HS

 241 S. Moreno Drive

Marks, Kate-C

kmarks@bhusd.org  

Bay League

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Paysinger, Carter AD

mredston@yahoo.com  

Varsity/JV

 LA

Birmingham HS

17000 Haynes Street

Silva, Scott-C

ricker54@aol.com   

Independent

Van Nuys, CA 91406

Prizant, Rick AD

Varsity

 OC

Capistrano Valley HS

26301 Via Escolar

Berk, Tony

cvhsgirlslax@gmail.com

Sea View-Coast 

Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Gustafson, Ryan-C

rrgustafson@capousd.org  

Varsity/JV 

 

Curtis, Christy AD

cacurtis@capousd.org  

 

 Santa Barbara

Cate HS

1960 Cate Mesa Road

Mack, Renee-C

renee_mack@cate.org  

Condor League

Carpinteria, CA 93013

Ransom, Wade AD

wade_ransom@cate.org 

Varsity/JV

 LA

Chadwick HS

26800 S. Academy Drive

Hill, Amy-C

amy.hill@chadwickschool.org 

Prep League

Palos Verdes, CA 90274

Hill, Ted AD

ted.hill@chadwickschool.org  

Varsity 

 Ventura

Chaminade College Prep

7500 Chaminade Ave., West Hills, CA 91304

 To be Confirmed

 

Prep League

Varsity 

 Riverside

Chaparral HS

27251 Nicolas Road

Arthur, Charles-C

charles.arthur@apcc.com  

Independent

Temecula, CA 92591

Rowan, Mike AD

mrowan@tvusd.k12.ca.us  

Varsity 

 OC

Corona del Mar HS

2101 East Bluff Drive

Vislocky, Aly-C

alyv12@gmail.com  

Pacific Coast

Newport Beach,CA 92660 

Jordan, Curtis-Asst. C

cujo47@hotmail.com  

Varsity/JV

 

Mulvaney, Lauren Rep

laurenfm@roadrunner.net  

 

 

Grable, Don AD

dgrable@nmusd.us  

 

 LA

Culver City HS

 4401 Eldena Street

Cardenas, Stephanie-C

pajcardenas@yahoo.com 

Bay League

Culver City, CA 90230

Cardenas, Felix-Asst. C

 

Varsity

 

Chabola, Jerry AD

jerrychabola@ccusd.org  

 

 OC

Dana Hills HS

33333 Golden Latern St.

Brooks, Mike-C

mgbrooks@capousd.org  

S Coast- Coast V

Dana Point, CA 92629 

Reid, Matt AD

mfreid@capousd.org  

Varsity/JV

 LA

Downey HS

11040 Brookshire Ave.

Witkin, Scott-C

awitkin@dusd.net  

Bay League

Downey, CA 90241 

Warhurts, Grant AD

mrand@dusd.net  

Varsity/JV

 Santa Barbara

Dunn HS

2555 West Hwy 154

Childs, Susie-C

schilds@dunnschool.org 

Condor League

Los Olivos, CA 93441 

Misner AD

rminser@dunnschool.org 

Varsity

 OC

El Dorado HS

1651 Valencia Ave.

Beauchamp, Todd Dir.

coachtodd@goldenhawklax.com

Sunset

Placentia, CA 92870 

Young, Amanda-C

coachamanda@ladyolacrosse.com

Varsity/JV

 

Roberts,Stephanie-Asst.C

sroberts@pylusd.org

 

 

Hacker, Monica-Booster 

monica@goldenhawklax.com

 

 

Chavez, Melissa AD

mchavez@pylusd.org 

 

 OC

El Toro HS

25255 Toledo Way

 

 

S Coast-Coast V

Lake Forest, CA 92691

Craycraft, Scott -C

coachcraycraft@cox.net

Varsity/JV/Frosh

 

Johansen, John AD

john.johansen@svusd.org  

 

 

Perry, Pat Booster

psp1@yahoo.com

 

 OC

Esperanza HS

1830 N. Kellogg Dr.

Schennum, Timothy-C

 

Century

Anaheim, CA 92807 

Yasbek, Drew-C

drewyasbek@yahoo.com

Varsity/JV

 

Walters-Wood, Keri AD 

 

 

 OC

Foothill HS

19251 Dodge Ave.

 Cross, Brian-C

brianc4@earthlink.net 

Varsity/JV

Santa Ana, CA 92705 

Cummings, Chris-Asst. VC

 

 

Brown, Vince AD

vbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us 

 

Mygatt, Brooke-JV C

howilive26@aol.com 

 LA

Glendale HS

1440 E. Broadway

Campbell, Joe C

joecampbell903@hotmail.com

 

Glendale, CA 91205

Prep League

 

Varsity

 Riverside

Great Oak HS

32555 Deer Hollow Way

Tethal, Staci-C

 

Independent

Temecula, CA 92592-1283 

Mariner, Elise-C

greatoaks.womenslacrosse@gmail.com

Varsity 

 

Cook, Michael-Asst. C

 

 

 

Oddi, Gary AD 

goddi@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

 

 LA

Huntington Park HS

6020 Miles Ave.

Reyes, Elizabeth-C

reyes5235@aol.com

Independent

Huntington Park,CA 90255

Reed, J. AD

hpspartans.org  

Varsity

 OC

Irvine HS

4321 Walnut Ave.

 Peronto, Cindy-C

cperonto@iusd.org

Pacific Coast

Irvine, CA 92604 

Terry, Erik AD

eterry@iusd.org  

Varsity

 LA

Jordan HS

2265 E. 103rd Street

 Powell, Chris

 cjpowell22@gmail.com

Independent

Los Angeles, CA 

Varsity 

 OC

Jserra HS

 26351 Junipero Serra Rd

 Dougherty, Paige-V C

 m.paige.dougherty@gmial.com  

Trinity League

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Avila, Paul-Asst. C

pmavila@cox.net  

Varsity

 

Hartigan, Jim AD

j.hartigan@jserra.org  

 

 LA

La Canada HS

 4463 Oak Grove Dr.

Smith, Kyle-C

ksmith@lcusd.net

Prep League

La Canada, CA 91011

Hill, Tamar AD

thill@lcusd.net  

Varsity/JV

Ventura

La Reina HS

106 West Janss Rd.

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Coach: Mara Wright -  Wright.Mara@gmail.com

Varsity

 

 

 

(AD) Don Hyatt - dhyatt@lareina.com

 

 

 

 

Team Manager/Parent: Stacy Lee - stacylee95@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Santa Barbara

Laguna Blanca

 4125 Paloma Drive

 Wilson, Andra-C

 

Condor 

Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Beirmann, Mike AD

mbeirmann@lagunablanca.org

Varsity

 

 

 

 

 OC

Laguna Hills HS

25401 Paseo De Valencia

Hart, Rick-C

dadseight@cox.net  

Sea View-Coast

Laguna Hills, CA 92653 

Armenta, Hector-Asst. C

harmenta@irvinecompany.com

Varsity/JV

 

Bresnahan, Steve AD

bresnahans@svusd.org 

 

 OC

Los Alamitos HS

 3591 Cerritos Ave.

Actkinson, Jeff Rep

jeff.actkinson@verizon.net 

Sunset

Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Fleming, Debra AD

dfleming@losal.org

Varsity/JV/Frosh 

Field Site: Laurel HS

 

 

 

10291 Bloomfield, Los Alamitos

 

 

 

 LA

Louisville HS

22300 Mulholland Dr.

Sahakian, Jody Team Rep

 jody@ingledodd.com 

Independent

Woodland Hills, CA 91364 

Hyman, Marilyn AD 

mhyman@louisvillehs.org 

Varsity

 LA

Manual Arts HS

4131 S. Vermont Ave.

 Perez, Rodger-C

roger.jr.perez@gmail.com 

 Independent

Los Angeles, CA 

Szeremeta, Wanda AD

Varsity

 OC

Mater Dei HS

1202 W. Edinger Ave.

 

mstringer@materdei.org 

Trinity League 

Santa Ana, CA 92707 

Stringer, Martin AD

Varsity

 Santa Barbara

Midland School

5100 Figueroa Mtn. Road

 Munger, Laurie-C

 lmunger@midland-school.org

Condor League

Los Olivos, CA 93441 

Rogowski, Tom AD

trogowski@midland-school.org 

Varsity

 LA

Mira Costa HS

1401 Artesia Blvd.,MB 90266

Perkinson, Patty-C

 pperkinson@manhattan.k12.ca.us

Bay League

Field Address:

Cross, Amanda-Asst. C

acrew82@aol.com 

Varsity/JV 

701 South Peck Ave.

Fieger, Erin-JV C

eefieger@hotmail.com

 

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 

Spence, Paula VP/AD 

pspence@manhattan.k12.ca.us

 

 OC

Mission Viejo HS

25025 Chrisanta Dr.

 Schmidt, Renate-C

 schmidtr@svusd.k12.ca.us  

 S Coast-Coast V

Mission Viejo, CA 92691 

Varsity/JV

 Ventura

Newbury Park

456 N. Reino Road

Ferfuson, Aaron-C Berlin,Larry AD

aferguson@conejousd.org

Independent

Newbury Park, CA 91320

lberlin@conejousd.org

Varsity

 OC

Newport Harbor HS

600 Irvine Ave.

Armstrong, Max

marmstrong@nmusd.us

Sunset League

Newport Beach, CA 92663 

Donald, Scott

scottdonald@mfpoer.com

Varsity/JV

 

Zimmerman, Mike AD

mzim@nmusd.us  

 

 OC

Northwood HS

4515 Portola Parkway

 Wilson, Robert-C

 

Pacific Coast

Irvine, CA 92620 

Saiz, Rachel

rsaiz@iusd.org

Varsity

 

Roche, Derek AD

droche@iusd.org 

 

 Ventura

Oak Park HS

899 Kanan Rd.

Schneck, Courtney

cschneck25@gmail.com

Independent

Oak Park, CA 91377

Brown, Lorretta

savania@mac.com

Varsity

 

Pettit, Ann AD

apettit@oakparkusd.or/818/735-3303

 

 Ventura

Ojai Valley HS

510 Country Club Drive

 Cooper,Carl-Head MasterC

csc@ovs.org 

Condor League

Ojai, CA 93023 

Colborn, Doug AD

colbornd@ovs.org 

Varsity

 LA

Palisades Charter 

 15777 Bowdoin St.

Mittleman, Juliet-C

 jmittle23@yahoo.com  

Independent 

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272

McKeon, Richard AD 

rmckeon@palihigh.org  

Varsity

 LA

Palos Verdes HS

600 Cloyden Rd.

Hewitt, Marissa- V

pvgirlslacrosse@yahoo.com

Bay League

Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274 

Gaylord,Tim JV-C

gaylordt@pvpusd.k12.ca.us

Varsity/JV

 

Fujinaga, Evan AD

pvhsathletics@pvpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

 LA

Palos Verdes Peninsula

27118 Silver Spur Road

Borstel, Paula-C

peninsula.girls.lacrosse@gmail.com

Bay League

Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274 

Yoshida, Wendell AD

yoshida@pvpusd.k12.ca.us 

Varsity/JV

 LA

Redondo Union HS

631 Vincent Park

Borgia, Tom

borgia.tom@gmail.com                    

Bay League

Redondo Beach, CA 90277 

Saltsman,Andy AD

Varsity

 OC

Rosary HS

1340 N. Acacia Ave., Fullerton, CA  92831

 

714/879-6302

 

 OC

Sage Hill HS

20402 Newport Coast Dr.

Chin, Cherish-C

cchin@trcsolutions.com 

Sunset

Newport Beach, CA 92657 

Cid, Megan AD

cidm@sagehillschool.org 

Varsity

 OC

San Clemente 

2948 Estancia

Miner, Joshua

josh@jaminer.com 

S Coast-Coast V

San Clemente, CA 92673

Varsity 

 OC

San Juan Hills HS

29211 Vista Montana

Kelly, Colleen-C

1coachk@cox.net 

Sea View-Coast

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 

Miller, Mark AD

mgmiller@capousd.org

Varsity/JV

 OC

Santa Margarita Catholic

22062 Antonio Parkway

Bowman, Cressita-C

cressita@gmial.com

Trinity League

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Garcia, Vince Director

garciav@smhs.org  

Varsity/JV

 OC

St. Margaret's Episcopal

31641 La Novia

Crabtree, Summer-C

summer.crabtree@smes.org 

Trinity League

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Szczepanski, Lisa-Asst. C

lisaszczepanski@yahoo.com 

Varsity/JV

 

Maga, Susie AD

susie.maga@smes.org 

 

 Riverside

Temecula Valley HS

31555 Rancho Vista Rd., Temecula, CA  92592

 

951926-6776x1038

Varsity/JV

 OC

Tesoro HS

1 Tesoro Creek Road

Weber, Meredith-C

 

S Coast-Coast

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 93688 

Van Dusen, Mr. Kris-JV C

vandoman@hotmail.com

Varsity/JV

 

Ramirez, Gil AD

grramirez@capousd.org 

 

 Ventura

Thacher HS

5025 Thacher Road

Grant, Heather-C

hgrant@thacher.org 

Condor League

Ojai, CA 93023

Fagan, Pete AD

pfagan@thacher.org 

Varsity/JV

 Ventura

Thousand Oaks HS

2323 N. Moorpark Rd., Thousand Oaks, CA  91360

 

805/495-7491

 

 OC

Trabuco Hills HS

27501 Mustang Run

Redwine, Tim -C

dataconnect@cox.net

 Sea View-Coast

Mission Viejo, CA 92691 

O'Shea, Dan AD

daniel.oshea@svusd.org

 

Lablanc, Paul

lablancp@svusd.org

 OC

Tustin HS

1171 El Camino Real

Warner, Mike-C

 

Independent

Tustin, CA 92780

Kimes, Keri-C

kkimes@tustin.k12.ca.us 

Varsity

 

Cain, Krista-Asst. C

kcain@tustin.k12.ca.us 

 

 

Trout, Melissa-AD

mtrout@tustin.k12.ca.us 

 

 OC

University HS

4771 Campus Drive

Kong, Benson-C

 

Pacific Coast

Irvine, CA 92612 

Deskin, Shannon-C

uniglax@yahoo.com

Varsity

 

Cervantes, Brittany-C

 

 

 

Horton, Lee Ann

hortonleea@yahoo.com

 

 

Cunningham, Mark AD

mcunning@iusd.org 

 

 LA

Valley Academy of Arts & Sciences

10445 Balboa Blvd., Granada Hills, CA 91334 

Corono, Mayra

mayra_mac_corona@yahoo.com 

Independent

Grunwall, Maria

maria.grunwall@thevalleyacademy.net

Varsity 

Helm, Richard AD

 

 

 LA

Westridge HS

324 Madeline Drive

Vallejo-Anderson, Lucy-C

mhorn@westridge.org 

Prep League

Pasadena, CA 91105

Horn, Melanie AD

Varsity

 OC

Woodbridge HS

2 Meadowbrook

Davis, Grant-C

gdavis@iusd.org 

Pacific Coast

Irvine, CA 92604 

Gibson, Rick AD

rgibson@iusd.org 

Varsity 

 OC

Yorba Linda

1990 Bastanchury 

Aed, Jon-C

jaed@pylusd.org

Independent

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Varsity