National Sponsors




 

Boys High School Lacrosse Teams

 Boys High School Lacrosse Teams
CIF SS NORTH DIVISION

 

 

 TEAM

 ADDRESS

COACH

CONTACT INFO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 LA

Agoura HS

28545 Driver Ave.

Agoura Hills, CA 91301-3396

Lindsey, Sean Coach

Rosenthal, Jason AD

 

 

 LA

Avalon HS

200 Falls Canyon Road

Avalon, CA 90704-0557 

Zeller, Dave-C

Engel, Patti AD

catalinalax@gmail.com

pengel@lbschools.net 

 

 LA

Beverly Hills HS

241 S. Moreno Drive

Beverly Hills, CA 90212 

Taylor, Steve

Newman, Jason AD

 

lmendoza@bhusd.k12.ca.us

 

 LA

Birmingham HS

 

Delgado, Luis

thedelgado35@yahoo.com  

 

 LA

Brentwood

100 S. Barrington Place

Los Angeles, CA 90049-3316

Lopez, JD

Cuthbert, Bryan

Shapiro, Joe AD

jdl@humnet@ucla.edu

avincent@bwscampus.com

jshapiro@bwscampus.com

 

 LA

Calabasas

22855  Mulholland Hwy

Calabasas, CA 91302-2099 

Baker, Eric-C

Blum, Stanford- Asst. C

ericjbaker@gmail.com

blumford@pacbell.net 

 

 SB

Cate School

1960 Cate Mesa Road

Carpinteria, CA 93013-3105 

 

Ransom, Wade AD

 

wade_ransom@cate.org 

 

 LA

Chadwick HS

26800 Academy Drive

Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274 

 

TGOODSPEED@CHADWICKSCHOOL.ORG

 

           

 LA

Chaminade College Preparatory

7500 Chaminade Ave.

West Hills, CA 91304-5398 

Little, Jared

Borowski, Todd AD

 

tborowski@chaminade.org

 

 Riverside

Chaparral HS

27215 Nicolas Road

Temecula, CA 92591-7348 

Kay, Brent-C

brentkaymd@aol.com 

 

 LA

Crespi HS

5031 Alonzo Ave.

Encino, CA 91316-3699 

Livingston, Brock - C

Luderer, Matt AD

Muckey, Scott AD

 

ddornan@crespi.org

dwatson@crespi.org 

 

 LA

Culver City HS

4401 Elenda St.

Culver City, CA 90230-4182 

Chabola, Casey-C

Chabola, Jerry AD 

caseychabola@yahoo.com

jerrychabola@ccusd.org

 

 LA

Downey HS

11040 Brookshire Ave.

Downey, CA 90241-3889 

Witkin, Scott-C

Warhurst, Grant AD 

flex27@yahoo.com

mrand@dusd.net 

 

 SB

Dunn School

2555 West Hwy. 154

Los Olivos, CA 93441-0098 

Westcott, Alex-C

Misner, Ron AD 

awestcott@dunnschool.org

rminser@dunnschool.org 

 

 Riverside

Great Oak HS

32555 Deer Hollow Way

Temecula, CA 92592-1283

Rohlin, Karl

Arban, Bobby 

 

 

 LA

Harvard Westlake 

3700 Coldwater Canyon Ave.

North Hollywood, CA 91604 

Lewis, Matt Coach

Elledge, Terry AD 

 

tellendge@hw.com 

 

 LA

Huntington Park  HS 

6020 Miles Ave.

Huntington Park, CA 90255 

Jimenez, David-C

Holton, John AD 

 

monkyboy1116@aol.com 

 

 LA

Jordan HS

2265 E 103rd St.

Los Angeles, CA 

Chris Powell -C & AD 

cjpowell22@gmail.com 

 

 SB

Laguna BLanca School

4125 Paloma Drive

Santa Barbara, CA 93110-2146 

Kim, Chauncey-C

Biermann, Michael AD 

chaunceykim@hotmail.com

mbiermann@lagunablanca.org 

 

 LA

Loyola HS

1901 Venice Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90006-4401 

Delabar, Mike

O'Donnell, Chris AD 

 

codonnell@loyolahs.edu 

 

 LA

Malibu HS

330215 Morning View Dr.

Malibu, CA 90265-3699 

 

 

O'Neil, Steve

Neier, Chris AD 

 

 

 

chris.neier@smmusd.org

 

 LA

Manual Arts 

4131 S. Vermont Ave.

Los Angeles, CA 92707 

 

Szeremeta, Wanda AD 

 

lasparks@aol.com 

 

 SB

Midland School

5100 Figueroa Mountain Rd.

Los Olivos, CA 93441-0008 

Graham, Will-C

Christianson, Nick-C

Rogowski, Tom AD 

 

nickchristianson@hotmail.com

trogowski@midland-school.org 

 

 LA

Mira Costa HS

1401 Artesia Blvd.

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 

AARON KARSH

COACHKARSH@GMAIL.COM

 

 LA

New Community Jewish (no Team)

Field Address

22633 Vanowen Street

West Hills, CA 91307  

 

Monjazeb, Sina AD 

 

 

smonjazeb@faculty.ncjhs.org 

 

 Ventura

Newbury Park

456 N. Reino Road

Newbury Park, CA 91320-3798 

Berlin, Larry AD

Geoff Sebold-C

lberlin@conejousd.org

seboldwest@hotmail.com

 

 Ventura

Oak Park HS

899 Kanan Road

Oak Park, CA 91377 

Consoletti, Mike-REP

Ergin, Tarik- C

Tietjen, Brett-Asst. C

Bjerkaas, Bob-Asst. C

Pettit, Ann AD 

consoletti@roadrunner.com

tarik1322@me.com

 

 

apettit@opusd.k12.ca.us 

 

 Ventura

Oaks Christian HS

31749 La Tienda Road

Westlake Village, CA 91362 

Smith, Pat-C

Hethcock, Jan AD 

patrick.smith@silverfinlacrosse.com

jhethcock@oakschristian.org 

 

 Ventura

Ojai Valley School

723 El Paseo Road

Ojai, CA 93023 

Weidlich, Brad-C

Colborn, Doug AD 

bradfordweidlich@hotmail.com

colbornd@ovs.org 

 

 LA

Palisades Charter

15777 Bowdoin St.

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 

Johnson, Tommy- AsstC

Campos, Gus-JV C

Groel, Rick- Asst. C

Keese, David AD 

tommy@laxartist.com

gus@palilax.com

rgroel@aol.com

dkeese@palihigh.org

 

 LA

Palos Verdes HS

600 Cloyden Rd.

Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274 

Borrell, Jimmy - Coach

Fujinaga, Evan            

 

jborell23@gmail.com            pvhsathletics@mail.pvpusd.k12.ca.us 

 

 LA

Palos Verdes Peninsula HS

27118 Silver Spur Road

Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274 

LANE JAFFE

 

 

 LA

Redondo Union HS

631 Vincent Park

Redondo Beach, CA 90277-3125 

Comito, Phil-C

Saltsman, Andy AD 

philipcomito@hotmail.com

             

 

 LA

South Gate HS

3351 Firestone Blvd.

South Gate, CA 90280  

 

  

Quintanilla, Candy AD 

 

 

cquin2@lausd.net 

 

LA

St. Francis

200 Foothill Blvd.

La Canada, CA  91001

Contact:  Geoff Watson,Head Coach,gwatson@sfhs.net

gwatson@sfhs.net

 

Riverside

Temecula Valley

31555 El Toro Rd., Temecula, CA 92592

Reid, Tom - Coach

 

 

OC

Tesoro HS

1 Tesoro Creek Rd.

Rancho Santa Margarita,CA 92688 

Eisenberg, Brian-C

Ramirez, Gil AD 

brianeisenberg@sbcglobal.net

gramirez@capousd.org 

 

 Ventura

Thacher School

5025 Thacher Road

Ojai, CA 93023-9001 

Spaulding, Cam-C

Fagan, Pete AD 

cspaulding@thacher.org

pfagan@thacher.org

 

 Ventura

Thousand Oaks

2323 N. Moorpark Road

Thousand Oaks, CA 91360-3198 

 

Oswacks, Jon

Cavalero, Tony- Asst. C

Semanza,FrankBooster 

 

 

 

justin@westcoastlacrosse.com 

 

LA 

Valley Academy of Arts & Sciences

10455 Balboa Blvd., Granada Hills, CA 91344

Faigh, Matt Coach

Helm, Richard AC 

mfaigh87@earthlink.net

 

 LA

Viewpoint HS

23620 Mulholland Hwy.

Calabasas, CA 91302-2097 

 

 

 

 Ventura

Westlake

100 N. Lakeview Canyon 

Westlake Village, CA 91362-3895 

Edgerton, Brendan -C Wutkee, Bennett AD

edgelax@gmail.com, 818/854-1693

bwutkee@conejousd.org

 

 LA 

West Ranch HS

26255 W. Valencia Blvd.

Stevenson Ranch, Ca 91381

Coach: Mike Borsos, HC

Coach: Mike Borsos, HC

Cassandra Perez, AD

Contact Info: coachmikewrhslax@gmail.com

westranchlacrosse.com