National Sponsors




 

 

LACROSSE COACHING OPPORTUNITIES
Men/Boys
Program County  Position Available Contact Email
Beach Cities  Lacrosse LA  Boys HS Club Varsity Head Coaches, Pacific Lacrosse League  Sprague, Karen 562/233-5680, kksprague@earthlink.net
Damien HS Club  LA  'A" Team Asst, 'B' Team Head & Asst Coaches Jelus, Jeff firelacrosse@hotmail.com
MARYMOUNT CALIFORNIA UNIVERSITY LA ASSISTANT COACH AARON KARSH AKARSH@MARYMOUNTPV.EDU
Norco HS Riverside  Two Asst. Coaches  Sanchez, Sherry slsanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Youth Lacrosse LA Boys and Girls COACHES AARON KARSH CALIFORNIAPROSPORTS@YAHOO.COM
         
West LA Lacrosse League  LA Yth - Middle School Mitch Fenton,  www.westlalacrosse.com
fenton@lbbslaw.com
         
LACROSSE COACHING OPPORTUNITIES  
Women/Girls  
         
         
 Program  County Position Available Contact Email
Alhambra HS LA VARSITY AD; Phoung Nguyen  nguyen_phuong@ausd.us,
Beverly Hills HS LA  JV Assistant  Marks, Kate  kmarks@bhusd.org
  
Chadwick School  LA Varisty Asst., Head JV, MS Asst.  Hill, Amy  amyhill@chadwickschool.org 
EL TORO OC ALL LEVELS JOHN JOHANSEN Contact for application and information: John Johansen E-mail:John.Johansen@svusd.org Phone#: 949-586-6333
Glendale HS LA  Varsity Coach  Joe Campbell joecampbell903@hotmail.com 
Linda Esperanza Marquez LA VARSITY COACH Lydia RIVERA lydiamay31@gmail.com
Marymount California University LA Head Coach    
CLICK HERE FOR JOB LISTING Lacrosse Director:
  AKarsh@marymountpv.edu
Palos Verdes HS LA Varsity and JV Marissa Hewitt Pvgirlslacrosse@yahoo.com 
PV Intermediate MS LA Middle School Michael Wanmer (310)544-4816 x811, wanmerm@pvpusd.k12.ca.us
Palos Verdes Penisula HS  LA  Varsity Asst. Coach  Paula Borstel  peninsula.girls.lacrosse@gmail.com
Redondo Union HS LA  Varsity Asst & Head JV Tom Borgia borgia.tom@gmail.com  
Thacher School Ojai JV Jeff Hooper Jhooper@thacher.org
805.646.4377 x 227
Thousand Oaks Youth Lacrosse LA  Elementary & Middle School  Speath, Kim  kspaeth@nicpartnersinc.com 
Valley Academy of Arts & Sciences LA  Head Coach  Helm, Rich  Rich.helm@thevalleyacademy.net 
West LA Lacrosse League  LA Yth-Middle School Mitch Fenton  www.westlalacrosse.com
fenton@lbbslaw.com