National Sponsors

Greater Baltimore Chapter Women's Post Collegiate

Annaplax MC Rossing Annapolis, MD Germantown Elementary School
Capital Elaine Knobloch Washington, DC  
Coburns Deanna Blood Sandstrom Baltimore, MD Mt. Washington/Bryn Mawr
Greene Turtle Christina Morris Baltimore, MD Herring Run Park
Heineken Mary Beth Ardolino Baltimore, MD Towson University
Hero's Renee Ensor Pope Annapolis, MD Lake Waterford Park
Magerk's Janet Seward Wagoner Baltimore, MD University of Baltimore/Mt. Washington Campus
Mothers Joanna Kotula Baltimore, MD Patterson Park
NOVA Vickie Cieplak Northern Virginia Rocky Run Middle School
Pickles Pub Leann Shuck Gibbs Annapolis, MD Arundel High School
Portside Sara Frederick Baltimore, MD Seton Keough High School
Top of the Bay Krystin Porcella Western Maryland John Carroll High School
Top Shelf Lisa Pagano Washington, DC Episcopal High School
Washington LC Kristin Keller Washington, DC Washington, DC Mall

For more info about Club Lacrosse for Women, contact Joanna Kotula at

For schedules, please go to the Club Schedules page

Women's Division Post-Collegiate Club Lacrosse Links
US Lacrosse